Small Business Development; "Understanding My Financials – What is a balance sheet, income statement, & tax returns/ CPA?"

  • Share:
Name: Small Business Development; "Understanding My Financials – What is a balance sheet, income statement, & tax returns/ CPA?"
Date: March 10, 2021
Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM CST
Event Description:
Get the help you need through the Louisiana Small Business Development Center. Each date may have a specific topic, so please check out the individual dates on our calendar for more information!

Facilitated by LSBDC at Southern University: Main Office

"Understanding My Financials – What is a balance sheet, income statement, & tax returns/ CPA?"

This course is designed to teach you about being bank ready for SBB lending opportunities.

Speaker(s): Lisa Lee, Denage Piper Co-Sponsor(s):  Hancock Whitney, Citizen's Bank

Click here to register

Below are recommended free webinar series to get you and your business on the right track. 

1.  Starting & Financing Your Business 
• Tuesday, March 9 at 10 AM
• Wednesday, March 10 at 11 AM
• Saturday, March 20 at 10 AM
• Friday, April 9 at 10 AM

2. Business Planning for Entrepreneurs
• Wednesday, March 10 at 1 PM
• Wednesday, March 17 at 10 AM
• Wednesday, April 7 at 3 PM

3. Digital Marketing
• Tuesday, March 2 at 10 AM
• Tuesday, March 16 at 10 AM
• Tuesday, March 23 at 10 AM
• Tuesday, April 17 at 10 AM

4. Business Certifications/Government Contracting
• Wednesday, March 10 at 9 AM
• Thursday, March 18 at 10 AM
• Tuesday, April 6th at 9 AM

5. Finance
• Wednesday, March 10 at 6 PM
• Wednesday, March 17 at 5:30 PM

*These webinar series are endorsed by the Houma Chamber Small Business Diversification Task Force*
Location:
Online
Date/Time Information:
Wednesday, March 10
6-7PM
Fees/Admission:
No Fee
Set a Reminder:
Enter your email address below to receive a reminder message.